SBC Week 2: Commenting – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

Hi everybody! This post will be for the SBC Week 2 which is on commenting. I will be doing Task 2 and 5 which is to write a post on how to comment on my blog. Task 5 is to organize my categories so I hope you enjoy!

  1. Finding the right post to comment on would, of course, be the first thing to do when trying to comment on my blog. You can navigate through my sidebar and find some interesting topics that you might want to comment on and just read the post.                                                                                                          
  2. Once you read the post you can scroll down and find the commenting box. 
  3. Once you found it you can type a comment and press “post comment” to make your comment public. 

Thanks for reading my post! Be sure to check out my other posts and comment on some of the ones you like.

HMSAdam

One thought on “SBC Week 2: Commenting – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

  1. Okay! I will try! Thanks for your helpful information! I like you when you posted the pictures to tell the readers about what kind.

    hmsmone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *