Conan: Case Closed Review! – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

Hey everyone! I’m back with my final post of April and I will be reviewing the anime Conan: Case Closed! Enjoy!

So as a child, I used to ALWAYS watch Conan. Every day when I came home from school I would go on the TV and watch it and still to this day I enjoy watching it. This was one of the first ever anime I’ve watched and one of my definite favorites. I even read most of the manga because it’s that good! This anime is definitely different so that’s why so many people enjoy it.

So the story is based on a high school genius who is also a part-time detective. Some unknown person gives him a certain chemical that turns him into a little boy. He still solves mysteries and different cases but no one knows who turned him into a kid. Every episode is a different case like a murder or a robbery. As long as you know why he’s a kid you can start watching it or even reading it from any episode/volume. It’s a very serious fun anime that many people enjoy and so would you!

There are almost 1000 episodes and 24 movies including the crossover with Lupin the 3rd. It’s a very amusing famous anime and I definitely recommend you to watch it. If you’re looking for a very normal, serious, realistic anime Conan: Case Closed is for you. You can find about 200 episodes on Crunchyroll. Here are some reviews of Conan: Case Closed.

See the source image

via bing all creative commons

I hope you all enjoyed my review! Comment down below what movie, anime, book, and/or game you want me to review next!

Thank You!

Adam Haidar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *