SBC Week 8 Game Time – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

Hi, everybody! HMSAdam here and this post will be for the SBC Week 8 which is Game Time! We have to pick one activity, either Count Out Three or Flipboard Three. Enjoy!

I chose to do Flipboard Three, here are the rules…

  1. Click on Flipboardboard magazine: link here
  2. Click on the post title of what looks like an interesting image or a catchy title
  3. You should now be taken to the actual blog post, read it and leave a comment
  4. Come back to the magazine again and repeat two more times

 

 

The first post I chose to read and comment on was World War II (Student Blogging Challenge Week 5) By Max.

I chose to read this post because World War II seems like a point of interest I have not yet covered much of. This post was very well written and taught me quite a lot of World war II. Here is the comment down below.

Hi Max,
This post was very organized and informational. I enjoyed it a lot. Just by reading this post I can see how much knowledge of World War II you have. Hope you can check out my blog! https://hmsadam.edublogs.org/

Thanks!
HMSAdam

 

 

The second post I chose was BASKETBALL By 24CameronH

I chose to comment on this post because it is about basketball and I love basketball.

Hi Cameron,

It seems like you love basketball and I do too. You have a lot of passion for the sport and you put all your effort into the game. I hope your dreams will come true for your love of basketball whether it is playing in the NBA or college. Good luck! Hope you can check out my blog! https://hmsadam.edublogs.org/

Thanks,
HMSAdam

 

 

 

The last post I chose was Tennis Camp from Quin’s Blog.

I chose to do this post because tennis is a sport that somewhat interests me.

Hi Quin,

It seems like you are good at tennis and you enjoy the sport a lot. Keep up the good work! Hope you can check out my blog!
https://hmsadam.edublogs.org/

Thanks,
HMSAdam

Thank you guys for reading this post and comment down below if you want me to comment on your post.

HMSAdam

 

One thought on “SBC Week 8 Game Time – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

  1. Hi Hmsadam
    I commented on the same post on Cameron24’s blog. If you are wondering I did the same assignment as you, Flipboard magazine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *