Final Post of the School Year – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

Hi, everybody! HMSAdam here and this post will be my final post of the year. Enjoy!

I have to answer these three questions.

  1. What you enjoyed the most this school year
  2. What you would have changed if you could redo this school year
  3. What you’re looking forward to next school year

This year in school, I enjoyed all the classes that we had and all the activities we did. Any class was fun. Math, LA, SS, Science, Japanese, etc. Just being with my friends made school fun. This sixth grade was just to get us ready for next year and the year after that. We had to focus on our grades this year more than ever. Although it was a struggle, I enjoyed it a lot because it made me feel more responsible and smart.

I would want to do change how much effort I put into for Tri. 1. At the beginning of Tri. 1, I thought it would be like fifth grade and all I had to do was the same thing. I started Tri. 1 very slow and on my first test for LA, I got a D. A few weeks later I realized it was hard and I worked harder to get my grades up. I would also like to redo all my bad tests because they affected my grades a lot. I have yet to have a 4.0 GPA because it is always so close.

Next year I am looking forward to science class because we get to grow plants and do more fun activities. Right now we just do work and do a few projects here and there. In seventh grade, we will be spending most of our time in the garden. I am also excited to see new kids come to our school so I can make new friends. Sixth grade was awesome and I hope 7th grade will be better!

See the source image

via Bing All Creative Commons

Thank you for reading my post! Check out our class blog to find my classmates blogs. Link. This website called Gradlink helped me throughout the year. Be sure to check out these websites!

Thanks!

 

One thought on “Final Post of the School Year – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

  1. To HmsAdam
    I really hope I can see you next year. It has been a pleasure seeing you and you trying to motivate me whenever you see me down. I really hope that you get a 4.0 next year and hope you find new friends on the way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *