SBC Week 9: Coding – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

Hi everyone! This post is for the SBC Week 9 which is on Coding! I have to do 2/4 tasks and I chose task 1 and 2. For task 1 I have to leave a comment for Alex and for task 2 I have to play an hour of code game and write a post about it. So enjoy!

So I tried playing some of the games and they were pretty fun but they lacked the joy of actually playing. We technically created a game and it was pretty fun and I enjoyed it a lot. I played the Minecraft game and it was fun but I felt like it’s not my kind of game, I like playing advanced games and not these kinds of simple games. A younger audience might find some more interest in simple games like this. Overall it wasn’t a bad experience.

Image result for coding

via google

Here is a link to hour of code so check it out if you want! I hope you enjoyed this post and got a new experience!

Thank you!

HMSAdam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *