SBC Week 10: Audit – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

15Hi everyone! This post will be my final post for the SBC and we’re going to end it off with an audit of my blog as well as a review from my brother! Enjoy!

I participated in 10 weeks of this challenge and completed 10 posts. I got 3 comments all together this SBC and it’s not the best but better than nothing. My favorite post to write was week 7 which was the free choice post and I wrote about my anime reviews and it was something I’m passionate about and that’s why I enjoyed writing it. I used many web tools in the duration of the SBC and here is one of the ones I used, 2 kinds of people. I will continue to do the SBC every year and will try to continue to keep up my streak of good posts.

Now here is the second part of my post where my brother will be reviewing my blog. Enjoy!

  1. What were your first impressions of this blog? It looked interesting, very interactive, and fun.
  2. What captured your attention? All of the pictures caught my attention.
  3. What distracted you on the blog? The background wasn’t the best quality but that’s pretty much it.
  4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? Nothing. Your blog seems great!

Well, that will conclude my SBC and I hope you enjoyed my posts and thank you for coming along with me on this journey!

Thank you!

HMSAdam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *