Movie Review! – HMSAdam **Enjoy It**

Hey everyone! I’m back and I will be doing a movie review for our 3 monthly posts! Enjoy!

So recently I saw the movie Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse and I got to say… It was really good. I used to be a really big Spiderman fan until I started getting interested in other things like video games and it was great finding interest in Spiderman again. So most of the Spiderman movies live action and are simple and always about Spiderman fighting a villain and this time this movie had a twist. It was animated and crossed dimensions to create more than one problem for Spiderman. It was a great movie and the next paragraphs are going to have some SPOILERS so watch out.

So Spiderman: Into the Spider-Verse started off like any other Spiderman movie where a guy gets bitten by a spider, gets superpowers, and fights crime. But this time the main character is a kid still in school and faces more problems with his family and friends then the normal Spiderman. This Spiderman lives in another dimension than the one we knew before. Having trouble using his superpowers, hiding his powers from his family, and having an uncle that works for an enemy organization are all things Spiderman has to face in this new movie.

The things that make this movie amazing are the fact that Spiderman has to go through so many different problems but in the end, he finds a happy ending to bring peace and prosperity to the world and his friends. I definitely rate this movie a 5/5 it was just that good. I 100% recommend you to watch this movie and I can guarantee you that you will enjoy it.

Image result for spider man into the spider verse

via google free to use images

Here are two reviews of the movie from different websites. Rotten Tomatoes IMDb

I hope you guys enjoyed my post and be sure to comment down below some feedback or questions.

Thank you!

HMSAdam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *