Game Review! – HMSAdam **Enjoy It***

Hey everyone! I’m back with my final post for this month and it will be a game review! I hope you enjoy!

So I played video games my entire life and the one video game that has always stuck with me is Pokémon. Pokémon was all I played every day when I came home from school. I would play on my DS for hours at a time just trying to get 100% completion on every Pokémon game. I honestly had a really fun time playing all of it and I hope I can continue this streak of completing Pokémon games fully with Pokémon Let’s Go Eevee! It’s the newest game in the Pokémon series and one of the best.

Pokémon Let’s Go Eevee is actually amazing. The graphics are better than ever and the story is just so complete and worthy of being called one of the greatest campaign games in the world. All Pokémon games are about you and your adventure. You choose your path and all the decisions are yours! I definitely feel the freedom in this game compared to the other ones because of my decision to speed through the game or to take my time and enjoy it. Most Pokémon games allow you to pick your starting Pokémon based on what region the game takes place in. This game starts you off with whatever Pokémon game you bought. I bought Pokémon Let’s Go Eevee so my starting Pokémon Eevee. Which is 100% better than Pikachu.

I rate this game a 5/5 for how much fun I’m having in this game. I played almost every single Pokémon for 100% completion and I didn’t have this much fun in all of the games I played. Eevee is so cute! She is your Pokémon and your best friend in this game and is an absolute legend at fighting. I absolutely cannot wait to find out what the next Pokémon game is gonna be like because the trailer was teased today and it looks amazing! Here is a link to the trailer. Here is another review of the game.

Image result for pokemon lets go eevee

via Bing All Creative Commons

Thank you for reading my post! If you have any comments, questions, or feedback be sure to comment down below. I hope you enjoyed!

Thank you!

HMSAdam

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *